March 27, 2017

Filter Directory By Group



Tom DeBalsi
Administration | Superintendent
debalsit@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600 | See Full Biography

Noel Bryant
Administration | Assistant Superintendent
bryantn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600 | See Full Biography

James Vezina
Administration | Director of Finance
vezinaj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600 | See Full Biography

Nelson Fogg
Administration | HHS Principal
foggn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 | See Full Biography

Jeff Moreno
Administration | HHS Asst. Principal
morenoj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 | See Full Biography

Douglas Heavisides
Administration | HACTC Director
heavisidesd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 | See Full Biography

Charles Reibel
Administration | HACTC Asst. Director
reibelc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 | See Full Biography

Tristan Kennedy Upson
Administration | HMMS Principal
upsont@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 | See Full Biography

Heather Cleveland
Administration | HMMS Asst. Principal
clevelandh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 | See Full Biography

Sheila Powers
Administration | WRS Principal
powerss@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650 | See Full Biography

Cathy Newton
Administration | OQS Principal
newtonc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8654 | See Full Biography

Rick Dustin-Eichler
Administration | DBS Principal
dustineichlerg@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | See Full Biography

Elizabeth Barker
Administration | Director of Special Education
barkerl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8605 | See Full Biography

Tracey Landry
Administration | Special Education Admin Assist and Registrar
landryt@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8605 | See Full Biography

Byron Baribeau
Administration | Buildings & Grounds Director
baribeaub@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600 | See Full Biography

Linda Nash
Administration | Supt. Office Fiscal Services
nashl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600 | See Full Biography

Amy Aher
Administration | Supt. Office Accounts Payable
ahera@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600 | See Full Biography

Linda Couture
Administration | Supt. Office Payroll
couturel@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600 | See Full Biography

Teresa Taylor
Administration | Supt. Office Fiscal Services
taylort@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600 | See Full Biography