December 10, 2019
District Office
Hartford School District
73 Highland Avenue
White River Jct., VT 05001
802-295-8600
Elementary Schools
Dothan Brook School
2300 Christian Street
White River Jct., VT 05001
802-295-8647

Ottauquechee School
304 Dody Lane
Quechee, VT 05059
802-295-8654

White River School
102 Pine Street
White River Jct., VT 05001
802-295-8650
Upper Grades
Hartford Memorial Middle School
245 Highland Avenue
White River Jct., VT 05001
802-295-8640

Hartford High School
37 Highland Avenue
White River Jct., VT 05001
802-295-8610

District Contacts


Below is the contact information for district level employees.  If you are looking for teachers and staff at individual schools, please visit the individual school websites.  If you're not sure who you're looking for, check out this handy guide to Who Does What at the Superintendent's Office.

Filter Directory by Group




Tom DeBalsi
Administration | Superintendent
debalsit@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600

Noel Bryant
Administration | Assistant Superintendent
bryantn@hartfordschools.net | bryantn@hartfordschools.net

James Vezina
Administration | Director of Finance
vezinaj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600

Nelson Fogg
Administration | HHS Principal
foggn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610

Jeff Moreno
Administration | HHS Asst. Principal
morenoj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610

Douglas Heavisides
Administration | HACTC Director
heavisidesd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Scott Farnsworth
Administration | HACTC Asst. Director
farnsworths@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Tristan Kennedy Upson
Administration | HMMS Principal
upsont@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640

Heather Cleaveland
Administration | HMMS Asst. Principal
clevelandh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640

Sheila Powers
Administration | WRS Principal
powerss@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Cathy Newton
Administration | OQS Principal
newtonc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8654

Rick Dustin-Eichler
Administration | DBS Principal
dustineichlerg@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Kim Moreno
Administration | Director of Special Education
morenok@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8605

Tracey Landry
Administration | Special Education Admin Assist and Registrar
landryt@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8605

Byron Baribeau
Administration | Buildings & Grounds Director
baribeaub@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600

Linda Nash
Administration | Supt. Office Fiscal Services
nashl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600

Alisha St. George
Administration | Supt. Office Accounts Payable
stgeorgea@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600

Linda Couture
Administration | Supt. Office Payroll
couturel@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600

Ann Ohaus
Administration | Supt. Office Fiscal Services
ohausa@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8600

Jacob Vezina
Administration | Assistant Business Manager
vezinaj1@hartfordschools.net

William Yates
Administration | Data Administrator
yatesw@hartfordschools.net

Eric Christie
Administration | Network Administrator
christiee@hartfordschools.net | (802) 359-4713 ex 2236