December 15, 2018


Special Education Staff

Dothan Brook School

802-295-8647






Special Educators

Name Extension E-mail
Mary Elizabeth Borger 5211 borgerl@hartfordschools.net
Jennifer Laramie 5204 laramiej@hartfordschools.net
Judy Houde-Hardy 5583 houdehardyj@hartfordschools.net
Krista Meyerhoff 5135 meyerhoffk@hartfordschools.net
Carrie Wells 5203 wellsc@hartfordschools.net




Speech Language Pathology Department


Wendy Teller-Elsberg  tellerw@hartfordschools.net

Shannon Teel  teels@hartfordschools.net




Occupational Therapy Department



Aimee Marshall   marshalla@hartfordschools.net

Samantha Hudson  hudsons@hartfordschools.net



Physical Therapy Department


Michelle Beaton  beatonm@hartfordschools.net