September 21, 2017


Special Education Staff

Dothan Brook School

802-295-8647






Special Educators

Name Extension E-mail
Mary Elizabeth Borger 5211 borgerl@hartfordschools.net
Jessica Bowen 5218 bowenj@hartfordschools.net
Judy Houde-Hardy 5211 houdehardyj@hartfordschools.net
Krista Meyerhoff 5135 meyerhoffk@hartfordschools.net
Averill Tinker 5204 tinkera@hartfordschools.net
Clerical Contact-Shelby Hawks 5583 hawkss2@harfordschools.net




Speech Language Pathology Department


Wendy Teller-Elsberg  tellerw@hartfordschools.net




Occupational Therapy Department



Larissa Hine   hinel@hartfordschools.net

Samantha Hudson  hudsons@hartfordschools.net



Physical Therapy Department


Michelle Beaton  beatonm@hartfordschools.net