November 23, 2017


Special Education Staff

Hartford High School

802-295-8610





Special Educators


Name Extension E-Mail
Sabrina Brown- Special Education Coordinator 2393 browns@hartfordschools.net
Skylar Aldrich 2208 aldrichs@hartfordschools.net
Courtney Aucoin 2216 aucoinc@hartfordschools.net
James Chartrand 2619 chartrandj@hartfordschools.net
Bruce MacAdam 2318 macadamb@hartfordschools.net
Erik Skartsten 2124 skarstene@hartfordschools.net
Clarical Contact- Leslie Zagarola 2215 zagarolal@hartfordschools.net




Psychology Department

Patricia Hodgdon-Dickman, School Psychologist   hodgdondickmanp@hartfordschools.net


Speech Language Pathology Department

Sheila Halnon  halnons@hartfordschools.net



Occupational Therapy Department


Aimee Marshall  marshalla@hartfordschools.net

Suzanne Henderson  hendersons@hartfordschools.net



Physical Therapy Department


Mickaela Richardson  richardsonm@hartfordschools.net

Cara Goodenough  goodenoughc@hartfordschools.net