December 15, 2018


Special Education Staff

Hartford High School

802-295-8610





Special Educators


Name Extension E-Mail
Sabrina Brown- Special Education Coordinator 2101 browns@hartfordschools.net
Skylar Aldrich 2220 aldrichs@hartfordschools.net
Courtney Aucoin 2216 aucoinc@hartfordschools.net
James Chartrand 2619 chartrandj@hartfordschools.net
Sarah Wellman 2393 wellmans@hartfordschools.net
Michael Finley 2619 finleym@hartfordschools.net
Mary Fitzsimmons 2124 fitzsimmonsm@hartfordschools.net
Clarical Contact- Leslie Zagarola 2215 zagarolal@hartfordschools.net




Psychology Department

Patricia Hodgdon-Dickman, School Psychologist   hodgdondickmanp@hartfordschools.net


Speech Language Pathology Department

Shannon Teel  teels@hartfordschools.net



Occupational Therapy Department


Leah Prince  princel@hartfordschools.net

Suzanne Henderson  hendersons@hartfordschools.net



Physical Therapy Department


Heather Obar  obarh@hartfordschools.net