July 24, 2017

Special Education Staff

Hartford Memorial Middle School

802-295-8640




Special Educators


Name Extension E-Mail
 Sabrina Brown- Special Education Coordinator  3125  browns@hartfordschools.net
 Deb Herrera  3232  herrerad@hartfordschools.net
 Carl Hubbell  3132 hubbellc@hartfordschools.net 
 Amy Lawson  3332 lawsona@hartfordschools.net 
 Kathleen Mack  3123 Mackk@hartfordschools.net 
 Linda Sampson  3126 sampsonl@hartfordschools.net 
 Heather Smith  3203 smithh@hartfordschools.net 
 Clerical Contact-Leslie Zagarola  3310  zagarolal@hartfordschools.net



Psychology Department

Patricia Hodgdon-Dickman
, School Psychologist hodgdondickmanp@hartfordschools.net



Speech Language Department

Sheila Halnon   halnons@hartfordschools.net



Occupational Therapy Department

Aimee Marshall  marshalla@hartfordschools.net

Suzanne Henderson  hendersons@hartfordschools.net



Physical Therapy Department

Mickaela Richardson  richardsonm@hartfordschools.net

Cara Goodenough  goodenoughc@hartfordschools.net