September 21, 2017


Special Education Staff


Ottauquechee School

802-295-8654







Special Educators


Name Extension E-Mail
Lori Beland 6138 beland@hartfordschools.net
Nancy Cardenuto 6138 cardenuton@hartfordschools.net
Christy Edgren 6108 edgrenc@hartfordschools.net
Cynthia Kussius 6108 kussiusc@hartfordschools.net
Clerical Contact-Shelby Hawks 6104 hawkss2@hartfordschools.net



Speech Language Pathology Department

Jill Lorenz  lorenzj@hartfordschools.net



Occupational Therapy Department

 
Aimee Marshall   marshalla@hartfordschools.net

Samantha Hudson   hudsons@hartfordschools.net



Physical Therapy Department


Mickaela Richardson    richardsonm@hartfordschools.net

Cara Goodenough    goodenoughc@hartfordschools.net