August 24, 2019

Office Staff



Kim Moreno, Director of Special Education
morenok@hartfordschools.net
802-295-8607

Erica Rogstad, Assistant Director of Special Education Services
rogstade@hartfordschools.net
802-295-8605 x7111

Dr. William Slammon, Clinical Director, Hartford School District
slammonw@hartfordschools.net
802-295-8605 x7113

Tracey Landry, Administrative Assistant
landryt@hartfordschools.net
802-295-8605

Tracy Cadarette, Medicaid Clerk
cadarettet@hartfordschools.net

Ann Chalker, Diagnostic Educational Evaluator
chalkera@hartfordschools.net

Kathe Robbins, Diagnostic Speech Language Pathologist
robbinsk@hartfordschools.net




Office
Hartford District
Office of Special Education
64 Hebard Street
White River Junction, Vt. 05001
802-295-8605