July 24, 2017


Special Education Staff

White River School

802-295-8650







Special Educators


Name        Extension               E-mail   
Deb Cabral 4207 Cabrald@hartfordschools.net
Louisa Ledbetter 4101 ledbetterl@hartfordschools.net
Carol Mamroe 4201 mamroec@hartfordschools.net
Jennifer Wellman 4201 wellmanj@hartfordschools.net
Tom Wetmore 4101 wetmoret@hartfordschools.net

 



Speech Language Pathology Department


Chelsea McShane  mcshanec@hartfordschools.net




Occupational Therapy Department



Aimee Marshall  marshalla@hartfordschools.net

Jen Cook  cookj@hartfordschools.net



Physical Therapy Department



Karen Roy  royk@hartfordschools.net