December 15, 2018


Special Education Staff

White River School

802-295-8650







Special Educators


Name        Extension               E-mail   
Deb Cabral 4207 cabrald@hartfordschools.net
Louisa Ledbetter 4101 ledbetterl@hartfordschools.net
Carol Mamroe 4201 mamroec@hartfordschools.net
Julia Pinkava 4101 pinkavaj@hartfordschools.net
Krista Cook 4201 cookk@hartfordschools.net

 



Speech Language Pathology Department


Chelsea Deraway  derawayc@hartfordschools.net




Occupational Therapy Department



Meg Roylance  roylancem@hartfordschools.net

Jen Cook  cookj@hartfordschools.net



Physical Therapy Department



Karen Roy  royk@hartfordschools.net