January 18, 2022
School Board Members

Kevin Christie, Chair
christiek@hartfordschools.net

Russell North, Clerk
northr@hartfordschools.net

Peter Merrill
merrillp@hartfordschools.net

Nancy Russell
russelln@hartfordschools.net

Havah Armstrong-Walther
armstrongh@hartfordschools.net

Student Representatives

Olivia Merrill

merrillo22@hartfordschools.net

Sydney Stillman

stillmans23@hartfordschools.net

 

Where to find us

The Hartford School Board Meets on the 2nd & 4th Wednesdays at 7:00PM at the Hartford Town Offices (unless otherwise stated)

You can watch live and recorded meetings on 
Community Access Television (CATV)


Facebook Logo

Board Training (Governance Investment)

Equity and Inclusion Training 9/22/21 Community Engagement Meeting

The Trainer -Dr. Mary Gannon - Biography

9/22/21 Slideshow 

Fall 2018 Conference

Paul Reville's, Director of Harvard Education Redesign Lab

Presentation Slides